Valentine’s Day Treat

Here’s a little special treat to wish everyone a Happy Valentine’s Day!

As you can see, I’ve been getting caught up in my paint chips, and I thought that this pair of bright red and pink pieces would be perfect for the spirit of today.  I always wanted to paint my bedroom red, so I’ve saved up a lot of these chips over the years and finally came up with a good use for them.  There are even some in there from when I was choosing the perfect Raspberry color for a wall in my current bedroom.

So once again we have an update from Project 13, but I promise that tomorrow I’ll have a whole new project for you, and given that its my big 15th project, it will be extra special!

 

This fun pair are 8″x10″ in the mats (the artwork is 5″x7″) and would look fantastic in a fiery red bedroom or kitchen.  Check out my original paint chip art post here, or find these for sale in my Etsy shop.

Spread some love around!  Allison

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Valentine’s Day Treat

  1. Pingback: Project 13 Week 17 – Paint Chip Art | the 3 R's blog

  2. Pingback: Beignets, Paint Chips, and Progress! |

  3. Pingback: Brooklyn Berry DesignsInexpensive and DIY Art Ideas For Your Home | Brooklyn Berry Designs

Leave a Reply

