Etsy Front Page!

I’ve been doing my best to not bore everyone with endless talk of my Etsy shop.  That’s not what this blog is about, its about making awesome things!  But I am just so excited about this, that I have to share it with everyone.  Yesterday I had my first item make it to the front page!!!  It was a set of 4 little fern leaf magnets made with resin, and packaged in a cute little tin box.  The treasury was simply delightful with a green (in color AND sentiment) Earth Day theme.  I was honored to be included in such a lovely treasury, and of course to be on the front page!!  Here’s an image of my item, as well as an image of the whole front page treasury.  I thought there were some great items in there!!

I also wanted to wish everyone a very happy Passover and a very happy Easter!  I had hoped to find some cute bunny ears for Basel, but the only size left at the pet store were more appropriate for a golden retriever…  Oh well.

Happy Bunny Day!!  Allison

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Etsy Front Page!

  1. Serena says:

    A belated congrats, Allison, for making it to Etsy’s Treasury :0)

  2. Dar says:

    How can I purchase fern left magnets or coasters?

    • Dar says:

      Fern leaf magnets

    • Hi,

      While I am not currently making any new resin products, I do have a set of fern leaf coasters left over from past inventory. The leaves are a bit more yellow now, but its a yellow-green. The price is $10.00 for a set of 4 magnets in a small tin box, plus $2.00 shipping. In terms of the coasters I’m not sure if you were asking about fern leaf coasters or beer cap coasters. I don’t have any fern leaf coasters but I do have a few sets of mixed beer bottle cap coasters still in stock. The coasters are $25.00 for a set of 4 plus $6.00 shipping. If you wanted both a set of coasters and a set of magnets I could ship both items for $6.00 total. If you are interested send me an email at the3Rsblog@gmail.com and I’ll send you a paypal invoice for the total.

      Thanks, Allison

Leave a Reply

