Zipper 8 Lighting and the Hester Street Fair!

This summer I am super excited to announce that I will be selling my lights at the Hester Street Fair here in NYC!  So for anyone local, come on down because I’d love to meet you.  I’ll be selling there on 4 Saturdays throughout the summer: June 23, July 21, August 11, and September 22.  I haven’t had a chance to check out the fair in person yet but I’ve heard it is super cool and really worth a visit, plus they’ve got some amazing food!  Here’s the promotional postcard, and you can find out more info on their website.

So maybe I’ll see some of you this summer!  Allison

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Zipper 8 Lighting and the Hester Street Fair!

  1. Belén says:

    Hi Allison! my name is Belen and a love everything i’ve seen in your blog. I’m from Argentina and i have a hard time trying to get some materials. However, i’m gonna try to take this texture you’ve created to a panel that works like a curtain.
    Thanks! Love creative people!

Leave a Reply

